Journey to Fellowship

Передняя обложка
AuthorHouse, 2007 - Всего страниц: 128
0 Отзывы
Google не подтверждает отзывы, однако проверяет данные и удаляет недостоверную информацию.

In the late 1970s, Richard convinced his wife, Sandra, they should leave their promising professional careers and comfortable suburban lifestyle to start an azalea nursery in the foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains. With no horticultural training or business experience, few mechanical skills, and absolutely no idea what they were getting themselves into, numerous adventures followed. In the third book in the planned four-book series, Richard continues the couple's colorful story, a story of triumph and despair, of high expectations and harsh reality, and of the people who touched their lives along the way. In the tradition of Laura Ingalls Wilder's "Little House" series, Mountain of My Dreams shares the true story of one family's memorable, often remarkable 30-year journey. Much more than just another "back to the land" chronicle, this is a heartwarming tale of a man, a woman, and their belief in each other. If you've ever wondered why the less-traveled road is less traveled, you need to read their story.

Отзывы - Написать отзыв

Не удалось найти ни одного отзыва.

Другие издания - Просмотреть все

Библиографические данные